What The Screen Acting Academy is doing about Covid-19 - Learn More
Connect with us
The Screen Acting Academy Contact

The Screen Acting Academy

Corporate Headquarters
Media Mall Marketing
2435 Holly Lane
Ottawa ONTARIO, CANADA
K1V 7P2

SAA LOCATIONS

Ottawa Location
2435 Holly Lane
Ottawa, ONTARIO, CANADA
K1V 7P2

Calgary Location
Studio Luma
#10 – 7130 Fisher Road SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0W3


Visiting one of SAA’s locations for the first time?

Here are video guides to help you get here!

OTTAWA, ON

CALGARY, AB


STAFF AND ADMINISTRATION

SAA Founder & Artistic Director
Mike Migliara
mike@yourcasting.ca

Administrative Assistant
Maria Valdez
info@yourcasting.ca

Accounting, HR and Support
Tracie Yake
admin@yourcasting.ca

SAA Studio Manager
Justin Scriver
justin@yourcasting.ca

FOR SELF TAPE BOOKINGS
coaches@yourcasting.ca

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES
Ottawa location: info@yourcasting.ca
Calgary location: calgary@yourcasting.ca

RESIDENT INSTRUCTORS

On Camera & Voice Instructor
Chris Wyllie
chris@yourcasting.ca

Stunt and Mo-Cap Instruction
Shawn Baichoo
shawn@yourcasting.ca

On Camera & Voice Instructor
Karen Cliche
karen@yourcasting.ca

On Camera Instructor
Rod Williams
rod@yourcasting.ca

Voice, Accents, Shakespeare, and Public Speaking
Daniel Garcia (Vancouver, BC and Online)
daniel@yourcasting.ca

Dramaturgy and Theatre Fundamentals
Patrick Bugby
patrick@yourcasting.ca

Don’t know who to reach?

Fill out the form below with your questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]